Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AUB

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The Construction Information Service provides access to an index of standards, regulatory and advisory documents for the UK and Irish construction industries. The Service provides both bibliographic data and full text versions of the original documents in Adobe PDF format. To access follow this registration link and create an account using your AUB email address. Once you have set up an account log in using this link.
New
Issues Online explores today’s most important social issues. It contains hundreds of articles, infographics, videos and eBooks on topics ranging from human rights and domestic violence to drugs and alcohol. To access on campus click 'Login' and you will be automatically logged in - To access off campus click 'Login', then Shibboleth login: 'go to the login area' and select AUB from the list of institutions.
New
The Social Science Database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.
Trial
WGSN Insight enables you to effectively drive engagement with your future consumers through a deep understanding of consumer behaviour and lifestyles, the market and socio-cultural global shifts that will impact and disrupt your industry.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...